Devin Wirawan

Devin Wirawan, an Indonesian citizen, was appointed as Investment Director of the Company by Annual GMS on 22 May 2019.

After getting his bachelor degree in Finance and Management Information Systems from Curtis L. Carlson School of Management, the University of Minnesota, Twin Cities, Minnesota, USA in 2000.

He started his professional career with University Capital Strategies Group in Saint Paul, USA as a Strategy and Trading Analyst, and then with Titan Capital in Singapore. Afterwards he was a Senior Strategy and Trading Analyst at the University Capital Strategies Group, Singapore before deciding to strengthen Saratoga’s investment team. During his tenure at Saratoga Group, he served as Executive Committee member of PT Medco Power Indonesia (until 2017), Director of PT Paiton Energy (until 2018) and until today remains an Executive Committee member of PT Deltomed Laboratories.

Devin has been a Chartered Financial Analysts Charterholder since 2003.

Lany D. Wong

Lany Djuwita Wong, an Indonesian citizen, was appointed as Independent Director of the Company by the Annual GMS on 26 June 2018.

Previously, she served as Director and Chief Financial Officer of PT Dharma Satya Nusantara Tbk from 2016 until June 2018 and PT Medco Energi Internasional Tbk from 2013 until 2015. During her tenure in Medco, she held several positions as director of subsidiaries, Head of Corporate Finance, and Head of Corporate Planning and Performance. Prior to that, she worked at PricewaterhouseCoopers as a Manager of Financial Advisory Services, Arthur Andersen and Astra International.

She graduated with a degree in Economics (Accounting) from University of Indonesia in 1993, and subsequently earned a Master in Finance in 1996 from Texas A & M University, College Station, USA. She is also a Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA) since 2005.

Michael William P. Soeryadjaya

Michael William P. Soeryadjaya, an Indonesian citizen, was appointed as the President Director of the Company by the Extraordinary GMS on 10 June 2015. He is also the chair of the Investment Committee of the Company. He is affiliated with Edwin Soeryadjaya, the President Commissioner and one of the main shareholders of the Company.

Michael has extensive experience in merger and acquisitions including involvement in the Initial Public Offering of the Company, PT Mitra Pinasthika Mustika Tbk., and PT Merdeka Copper Gold Tbk.

Currently he is also a member to the Board of Commissioner of PT Aneka Gas Industri Tbk., a Director of PT Adaro Energy Indonesia Tbk., and a Director of Bersama Digital Infrastructure Asia Pte. Ltd.

Michael obtained his Bachelor of Arts degree in Business Administration from Pepperdine University.